2018 Results


Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 19
    Kingston Thunder 8
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 20
    Clarington Orioles T2 3
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Clarington Orioles T2 3
Quinte Royals 15
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Kawartha Cubs 2
Quinte Royals 15
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 13
    Kawartha Cubs 0
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Quinte Royals 9
    Northumberland Jacks 3
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 7
    Whitby Chiefs T3 11
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Rookie 17
    Clarington Orange 12
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Whitby Chiefs T3 8
Quinte Royals 11
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Rookie 5
    Clarington Orange 10
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
    *Custom Team 8
Quinte Royals 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Ajax 13
Rookie 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Quinte Royals 2
    Pickering Red Sox 6
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Ajax 2
Rookie 5
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
    Clarington Black 9
Rookie 20
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Kingston Thunder 1
Quinte Royals 6
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Clarington Black 0
Rookie 11
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Oshawa 3
Rookie 20
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Oshawa 4
Rookie 11
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Rookie 6
    Peterborough 16
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Peterborough Tigers T1 17
Quinte Royals 1
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rookie 7
    Peterborough 17
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
    Whitby Chiefs T2 12
Quinte Royals 2
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Rookie 2
    Northumberland 14
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Quinte Royals 10
    Peterborough Tigers T2 6